Testimonials

Make an appointment today!

Address

3861 N. 1st Ave, Tucson AZ 85719

Phone

520-209-1755

Email Address

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews

  • 5 star review  I have known these people and this center from day one. They are a real asset to our Tucson community and has this communities health and wellness as a top priority for them. I have watched them grow and develop new treatments and always ALWAYS keeps the clients need in mind. For a more natural option, this is the place to go!

    Tyler Woods Avatar Tyler Woods
    March 3, 2018

    positive review  Have had appointments with Zach, Lynda, and Dr DeeAnn and would thoroughly recommend Wellness First for Functional Medicine! Great office and staff and top notch Practitioners-thank you Wellness First!

    Sherri Graves-Bujarski Avatar Sherri Graves-Bujarski
    November 23, 2018

    positive review  Zach Saber is one of the best bodyworkers and healers I've come across. He's able to restore balance and a feeling of well-being in every treatment. I highly recommend Zach!

    Karen Cappello Avatar Karen Cappello
    November 22, 2018

    positive review  Amazing place, people and healing!

    Cindy Bz Avatar Cindy Bz
    December 10, 2018

    5 star review  I have been receiving treatments from Zach and DeeAnn for several years. They are both very qualified professionals who provide a very comforting and compassionate approach to the work they do. I know I am in good hands due to their continuous education to better treat their patients. I recommend Zach and DeeAnn to anyone that is looking for an natural approach to healing.

    Yolanda Valencia Avatar Yolanda Valencia
    March 6, 2018

    5 star review  This is an organization that cares. Not only are Zach and DeeAnn attentive with their patients (all treatments are very individualized and tailored to each persons needs), they are also active supporters of community initiatives and look for ways to pay it forward.

    Liz Bowman Avatar Liz Bowman
    March 3, 2018
  • positive review  Very caring, compassionate folks!

    DeeAnn Grimes Saber Avatar DeeAnn Grimes Saber
    August 24, 2018

    5 star review  TM PLLC is a practice comprised of Zach and DeeAnn. Zach is a Myofascial Release and Neural Reset practitioner while DeeAnn is a naturopathic physician. Both are compassionate, qualified and competent.Zach and I have been working together for five years and through myofascial release have combined emotional and physiological release to diminish headaches that I suffered for thirty years.DeeAnn has worked up a number of bloodworks and is thorough, more than any Western practitioner would be when analyzing lab results. She is compassionate, has been named most compassionate naturopath and her smile and calm can make office visits pleasant.DeeAnn has been injecting my knee with prolozone and I have not been having pain in that knee. Prior to this therapy I believed I would need knee replacement. I am grateful she is doing this therapy. I had one knee replacement and to avoid that is a good thing.In their office there are many ozone therapies available and these are very valuable therapies for folks like me with auto immune diseases like lyme.If you are in need of a family style practice with qualified and caring practitioners that care about you, Zach and DeeAnn would be my recommendation.

    Carol Brooklyn Avatar Carol Brooklyn
    March 1, 2018

    positive review  Amazing place, people and healing!

    Cindy Bz Avatar Cindy Bz
    December 10, 2018

    5 star review  I have been receiving treatments from Zach and DeeAnn for several years. They are both very qualified professionals who provide a very comforting and compassionate approach to the work they do. I know I am in good hands due to their continuous education to better treat their patients. I recommend Zach and DeeAnn to anyone that is looking for an natural approach to healing.

    Yolanda Valencia Avatar Yolanda Valencia
    March 6, 2018

    5 star review  This is an organization that cares. Not only are Zach and DeeAnn attentive with their patients (all treatments are very individualized and tailored to each persons needs), they are also active supporters of community initiatives and look for ways to pay it forward.

    Liz Bowman Avatar Liz Bowman
    March 3, 2018

Testimonials for Dr. Zach Saber

I’ve been a physician for over 30 years and had never found anyone that works like you do. You listen. You look. You ask questions that seem off the wall, but made total sense when you showed me what you found in my structure. You then said you’d fix me right up… and proceeded to do just that! I truly understand the comment “hurts so good” now. I feel great and am mobile, pain free again. See you next week!

JB

Tucson

I have never done this, never written a letter to say thank you for hurting me! You know I’m laughing even as I’m flipping you off. I can walk. Without pain! I can dance again! You took the time to explain how my pelvis and hip were affecting my legs. You actually fixed me! I look forward to our maintenance sessions!

DS

Tucson

Zach- You have given me a gift … A gift of letting go of my fears and embracing a bright future. I won’t ever forget this experience and the kindness you have shown me!

LS

Green Valley

Its true, Zach is a true miracle worker! I now understand why so many told me to see him. I only wish I’d listened sooner! I am now referring everyone to him.

AR

Tucson

I was on early disability due to migraines. I moved to Tucson for the weather and dry air hoping that would help. I took Imitrex every day to survive. Then I went to see Zach. I now take Imitrex maybe two times a month. Just when a migraine starts in the middle of the night, then I get in to see Zach and he gets rid of it. Miracle worker with magic hands.

CS

Marana

I had to buy this card for Zach; “A special thank you, Acts of kindness warm the heart, soothe the soul, and make the world turn more gently. It’s nice to know that there are still people who take such pleasure in doing special things and making others feel good. Thank YOU For being someone really special!

May all the joy you bring to others, all the kindness you show to others, and all the love you give, return to you today and everyday. May God continue to bless you and your family forever! So glad you happened into my life! Thinking of you, you healed my sisters breathing, you saved her from all that pain. You have supported us through this time of healing, much love

MS

Los Angeles

Zach is my miracle worker. 10 years ago doctors told me I’d be on oxygen 24 hours a day for the rest of my life due to an anesthesia problem during surgery. For the past 10 years I’ve been given or on Sombian, Advair…every known inhaler the doctors could give me, all to no avail. In fact, with negative results.

Zach you’re a gift from God. I am now healed! It is a true miracle! One that I never believed possible, words of gratitude are almost impossible to convey. Thank you thank you thank you and bless your for ever.

SP

Tucson

Some months ago I was experiencing steadily worsening sharp pain in the bottom of my foot, and increasingly difficulty walking. I was also becoming quite concerned about my future mobility and employment. Then a friend suggested I call Zach. On the first visit, Zach told me that the pain in my foot was caused by scar tissue in my hip resulting from a 3 1/2 year old hip replacement and subsequent tightening of my leg and foot muscles.

I immediately started deep muscle therapy on a twice a week basis and was rapidly relieved of my intense pain.
It also became obvious that my compensation for the foot pain had disrupted the structure of the muscles in both legs , my back and even my shoulders. (Everything really is connected to everything else!)

After several months of therapy I was down to one session every two weeks! I am not only free of pain, but have regained much of my former mobility. As a result, I have been able to continue full-time employment that requires steady walking and carrying loads up to 50 pounds.

Also, my 15 year old grand son and I built a large raised covered fruit and vegetable garden, a project formerly unthinkable!
I now see Zach once per month! Just staying tuned up!
What a positive effect Zach’s therapy has had on the quality of life for this 80 year old man! Thank you Zach!

RS

Tucson

I’d like to speak particularly to trauma survivors. Zach not only “gets it” as a veteran, but he has the compassion to create a safe space and the skill to help you release some trauma wounds that may be invisible to other body workers and traditional medical personnel. My trauma stemmed from early childhood not from a war zone and, as a woman, I was a bit hesitant about doing body work with a man. Zach did a great job of creating a matter-of-fact, safe and comfortable environment for me to release some major pain and rigidity that I have literally had my entire life and assumed were permanent. He seems to be deeply intuitive and combines that with a respectful and non-judgmental “get it done” approach that means you will release the pain and get back to your life in the absolute minimum sessions needed.

Trauma Survivor

Tucson

Zach, I want to thank you for giving me back my mobility. I had suffered from back pain and migraine headaches for years. You have not only relieved my back pain but given me lessons on a whole body approach, including nutrition, to prevent re-occurrence. I could not have believed that small changes to my posture and hydration could have such a profound effect on my life. I now have fewer headaches due to neck pain and working on your suggestions to become even more free of the migraines. If you could only help me with my forehand return I would hire you full time as my coach.

GK

Tucson

Hi Zach: I just wanted to let you know how amazed I am with this process. I woke up feeling great! My left leg is feeling so good. I cannot thank you enough for giving me my life back!
I look forward to our next session. Have a great weekend and TGIF!

YV

San Diego

Hi Zach, What a difference! Since the work you did relating to the auto accident I can now sleep comfortably on my left side!! And I can’t believe I went from believing I would need hip surgery soon to now being pain free. Every time I do floor exercises I half anticipate the pain I used to feel in certain positions, and now I don’t even feel a trace of the old injury!

SC

Tucson

A 2nd person who I see regularly at LA Fitness commented on my walk.

An acquaintance I’ve chatted with as we passed each other at the gym, requested permission to ask a personal question. “Oh, yeah, sure…I love to talk about myself!” “You used to walk differently. What have you been doing? Now your walk is almost normal.”

An “almost normal” walk – Wow! It was wonderful to hear this. I am a 65 year old woman and until recently, walked with a rigid gait, resembling that of Frankenstein’s monster. Chronic neck and back pain was only temporarily relieved with chiropractic treatment and yoga. Eleven months ago, I began working with Zach to release abdominal adhesions (internal scar tissues the result of surgeries) and the scoliosis that is responsible for neck pain, back pain, and impeded my ability to move and rest comfortably all my life. With just the just the right amount of pressure in just the right places, Zach’s changed the structure of my body. I am much more at ease in my body than I was a year ago. Zach knows what he’s doing, his intuition is powerful, I trust him, and am so pleased that I’ve persisted with the treatments over this year.

CJ

Tucson

When I went for a massage (Myofascial Release) of my back just after receiving my last thermogram, it was very helpful for him (Zach Saber) to see exactly where the muscles had formed what he called `white fluff’ between the muscle layers, limiting their smooth movement, ultimately resulting in painful aches. After his deep muscle massage (Myofascial Release) to remove that `fluff’ in my back and neck (observing the red areas on my thermogram), I was amazingly free of the aches. Since then, I am trying to remember to get away from the computer more frequently, and doing a few stretches and turns to prohibit new fluff formation. Thanks again for those wonderful thermograms and your helpful explanation of them.

A happy and appreciative client,

DA

Tucson

Spread the love