Testimonials

Make an appointment today!

Address

3861 N. 1st Ave, Tucson AZ 85719

Phone

520-209-1755

Email Address

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews

  • 5 star review  I have been receiving treatments from Zach and DeeAnn for several years. They are both very qualified professionals who provide a very comforting and compassionate approach to the work they do. I know I am in good hands due to their continuous education to better treat their patients. I recommend Zach and DeeAnn to anyone that is looking for an natural approach to healing.

    Yolanda Valencia Avatar Yolanda Valencia
    March 6, 2018

    5 star review  This is an organization that cares. Not only are Zach and DeeAnn attentive with their patients (all treatments are very individualized and tailored to each persons needs), they are also active supporters of community initiatives and look for ways to pay it forward.

    Liz Bowman Avatar Liz Bowman
    March 3, 2018

    positive review  Have had appointments with Zach, Lynda, and Dr DeeAnn and would thoroughly recommend Wellness First for Functional Medicine! Great office and staff and top notch Practitioners-thank you Wellness First!

    Sherri Graves-Bujarski Avatar Sherri Graves-Bujarski
    November 23, 2018

    5 star review  TM PLLC is a practice comprised of Zach and DeeAnn. Zach is a Myofascial Release and Neural Reset practitioner while DeeAnn is a naturopathic physician. Both are compassionate, qualified and competent.Zach and I have been working together for five years and through myofascial release have combined emotional and physiological release to diminish headaches that I suffered for thirty years.DeeAnn has worked up a number of bloodworks and is thorough, more than any Western practitioner would be when analyzing lab results. She is compassionate, has been named most compassionate naturopath and her smile and calm can make office visits pleasant.DeeAnn has been injecting my knee with prolozone and I have not been having pain in that knee. Prior to this therapy I believed I would need knee replacement. I am grateful she is doing this therapy. I had one knee replacement and to avoid that is a good thing.In their office there are many ozone therapies available and these are very valuable therapies for folks like me with auto immune diseases like lyme.If you are in need of a family style practice with qualified and caring practitioners that care about you, Zach and DeeAnn would be my recommendation.

    Carol Brooklyn Avatar Carol Brooklyn
    March 1, 2018

    positive review  Amazing place, people and healing!

    Cindy Bz Avatar Cindy Bz
    December 10, 2018

    positive review  Zach Saber is one of the best bodyworkers and healers I've come across. He's able to restore balance and a feeling of well-being in every treatment. I highly recommend Zach!

    Karen Cappello Avatar Karen Cappello
    November 22, 2018
  • positive review  Very caring, compassionate folks!

    DeeAnn Grimes Saber Avatar DeeAnn Grimes Saber
    August 24, 2018

    5 star review  I have known these people and this center from day one. They are a real asset to our Tucson community and has this communities health and wellness as a top priority for them. I have watched them grow and develop new treatments and always ALWAYS keeps the clients need in mind. For a more natural option, this is the place to go!

    Tyler Woods Avatar Tyler Woods
    March 3, 2018

    5 star review  TM PLLC is a practice comprised of Zach and DeeAnn. Zach is a Myofascial Release and Neural Reset practitioner while DeeAnn is a naturopathic physician. Both are compassionate, qualified and competent.Zach and I have been working together for five years and through myofascial release have combined emotional and physiological release to diminish headaches that I suffered for thirty years.DeeAnn has worked up a number of bloodworks and is thorough, more than any Western practitioner would be when analyzing lab results. She is compassionate, has been named most compassionate naturopath and her smile and calm can make office visits pleasant.DeeAnn has been injecting my knee with prolozone and I have not been having pain in that knee. Prior to this therapy I believed I would need knee replacement. I am grateful she is doing this therapy. I had one knee replacement and to avoid that is a good thing.In their office there are many ozone therapies available and these are very valuable therapies for folks like me with auto immune diseases like lyme.If you are in need of a family style practice with qualified and caring practitioners that care about you, Zach and DeeAnn would be my recommendation.

    Carol Brooklyn Avatar Carol Brooklyn
    March 1, 2018

    positive review  Amazing place, people and healing!

    Cindy Bz Avatar Cindy Bz